A new venture?

 

I’ve just spent the last part of today musing an idea of uploading a video about some of my views on the current political climate. It’s now upon my youtube channel, and it’s decent enough.

I would like to expand some of my thoughts into the video medium, but of course find writing much easier. I’m not close to even being an amateur when it comes to Greek politics, but I find it interesting to talk about and open a discussion none the less. I hope to learn more in coming weeks.

But If you do watch I hope you enjoy the video. I look forward to your feedback!

This entry was posted in Drivel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

